Staff Directory

The staff within the Management Information Systems department includes the following. Please feel free to contact them directly with your questions or concerns.

Dawn Bishop

Office Specialist
520.621.2784 office
520.621.8105 fax
dawnb@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430P

Jeremy Bow

Manager, Grants and Finance
520.621.5034 office
520.621.8105 fax
jpbow@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430P

Jody Goetten

Office Specialist
520.621.2748 office
520.621.8105 fax
jjgoetten@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430

Mona Lopez

MIS Graduate Programs Coordinator
520.626.0493 office
520.621.8105 fax
mllopez@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 419

Riley McIsaac

Associate Director / Assistant Research Scientist
520.621.6219 office
520.626.6499 fax
rmcisaac@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 114D

John Moeller

Director, Instructional and Research Technology, MicroAge Computer Lab
520.621.4545 office

jmoeller@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 218H

Natalie Mora

Admissions Coordinator, MISOnline
520.413.5544 office
520.621.8105 fax
nmora@email.arizona.edu

Bryn Pallette

MISonline Program Coordinator
520.621.0193 office
520.621.8105 fax
brynf@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 422

Rebecca Quintero

Administrative Manager
520.621.8302 office
520.621.8105 fax
bquintero@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430R

Sadie Randall

Assistant Director, MIS Career Management
520.621.3837 office
520.621.8105 fax
sadierandall@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 420

Resha Shenandoah

AI Lab Project Manager, DIBBS Project

Area of Expertise

  • Organization of Information
  • Research data sharing
520.621.6219 office

rshenandoah@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 114B

Paulo Sudhaus

Academic Coordinator
520.621.2748 office
520.621.8105 fax
psudhaus@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430B

Andre Takagi

Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior


atakagi@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430

Anne Thwaits

Director of Marketing, Communications and Events
520.626.2926 office
520.626.2775 fax
athwaits@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 427

Cinda Van Winkle

MIS Graduate Program Coordinator
520.621.2387 office
520.621.8105 fax
cinda@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 421

Wendy Wienhoff

Director, MIS Career Management
520.621.5807 office
520.621.8105 fax
wwienhoff@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 420