Staff Directory

The staff within the Management Information Systems department includes the following. Please feel free to contact them directly with your questions or concerns.

Betty Albert

Senior Program Coordinator, Center for the Management of Information
520.621.4105 office

albert@cmi.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430HH

Dawn Bishop

Office Specialist
520.621.2748 office
520.621.2433 fax
dawnb@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430

Judee Burgoon

Director of Research, Center for the Management of Information
Professor of Communication
Professor of Family Studies and Human Development

Area of Expertise

  • Interpersonal adaptation
  • Expectancy violations
  • Interpersonal deception
520.621.5818 office
520.621.2641 fax
jburgoon@cmi.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 418

Lance Hoopes

Director, Eller Information Technology
Adjunct Lecturer in MIS
Associate Director, Information Assurance and Security Education Center

Area of Expertise

  • Information security and information assurance
  • Information security risk management
520.621.5321 office
520.621.6361 fax
hoopes@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 320AA

Cathy Larson

Associate Director, Artificial Intelligence Laboratory
Associate Research Scientist
520.621.6219 office
520.621.2433 fax
cal@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 114

Mona Lopez

MIS Graduate Programs Coordinator
520.626.0493 office
520.621.2433 fax
mllopez@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 419

John Moeller

Director, Instructional and Research Technology, MicroAge Computer Lab
520.621.4545 office

jmoeller@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 218H

Natalie Mora

MIS Office Specialist
520.621.2784 office
520.621.2433 fax
nmora@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430S

Tara Mysak

Manager, Grants and Finance
520.621.2640 office
520.621.2433 fax
tmysak@cmi.arizona.edu

Bryn Pallette

MISonline Program Coordinator
520.621.0193 office
520.621.2433 fax
brynf@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 422

Anji Siegel

Director of Special Programs
Adjunct Lecturer in MIS

Area of Expertise

  •  Business Communication
520.626.2926 office
520.626.2775 fax
anjis@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430Y

Cinda Van Winkle

MIS Graduate Program Coordinator
520.621.2387 office
520.621.2433 fax
cinda@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 421

Arika Wells

MIS Administrative Manager
520.621.8302 office
520.621.2433 fax
awells@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 430P

Wendy Wienhoff

MIS Career Coordinator
520.621.5807 office
520.621.2433 fax
wwienhoff@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 420