COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Department of MIS > Undergraduate Program > Zipperman Scholars > Calendar
Management Information Systems

Zipperman Scholars - Fall 2014 Calendar

The following are just some of the exciting events that are being offered this semester for Zipperman Scholars.

When needed, make sure to RSVP accordingly!!

RSVP'd for an event and now you can't make it? No problem just fill out the RSVP form AGAIN with the new information. PLEASE CANCEL within 24 hours before the event.

Not all events require an RSVP so check the list below.

MIS Speaker's Series
Event Name Details RSVP Needed?

MIS Speaker's Series

No

(Make sure to use the sign up sheet in the room.)

 

PAST FALL 2014 EVENTS - For REFERENCE ONLY
Date Event

Fri. Sept. 5, 2014

Welcome Back Dinner for NEW Zipperman's Only
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Welcome Back Dinner for ALL Zippermans
Sept. 19, 2014 - Fri.

Professional Admittance Resume Check

Sept. 25, 2014 - Thurs.

Professional Admittance Mock Interviews

Oct. 2, 2014 - Thurs.

What the Heck is MIS?

Oct. 11, 2014 - Sat.

Zipperman Family Weekend Brunch

Oct. 17, 2014 - Fri.

Symposium on Big Data Analytics in Healthcare

Nov. 14, 2014 - Fri.

Shamrock Foods Dairy Farm & Automated Warehouse Tour

Nov. 20, 2014 - Thurs.

What the Heck is MIS?

Dec. 11, 2014 - Thurs.

End of Semester Luncheon

 

For additional information, please contact Patti Ota, Zipperman Program Director.