COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Department of MIS > Undergraduate Program > Zipperman Scholars > Calendar
Management Information Systems

Zipperman Scholars - Spring 2014 Calendar

The following are just some of the exciting events that are being offered this semester for Zipperman Scholars.

When needed, make sure to RSVP accordingly!!

RSVP'd for an event and now you can't make it? No problem just fill out the RSVP form AGAIN with the new information. PLEASE CANCEL within 24 hours before the event.

Not all events require an RSVP so check the list below.

Spring MIS Speaker's Series
Event Name Details RSVP Needed?

MIS Speaker's Series

No

(Make sure to use the sign up sheet in the room.)

Past Spring Events -- for Reference Only

PAST Spring Events - For Reference Only
Feb. 6, 2014 - Thurs.

Welcome Back Dinner and Meet the MIS Majors for ALL Zips

Feb. 14, 2014 - Fri.

Professional Admittance Resume Check

 
Feb. 20, 2014 - Thurs.

Professional Admittance Mock Interviews

Feb. 21, 2014 - Fri.

Phoenix Suns Game and IT Tour

Feb. 25th, 2014 - Tues.

Meet the MIS Department Head- Dr. Paulo Goes

March 4, 2014 - Tues.

Meet the MIS Superstar Professor - Dr. Sudha Ram

March 6, 2014 - Thurs.

*What the Heck is MIS?

March 27, 2014 - Thurs.

High Tea with Walt Zipperman

April 11, 2014 - Fri.

Meet the MIS Superstar Professor - Hsinchun Chen

April 22, 2014 - Tues.

*What the Heck is MIS?

May 2, 2014 - Fri. Leading Diversity Speaker's Series
May 8, 2014 End of Semester Dinner and Talent Show

For additional information, please contact Patti Ota, Zipperman Program Director.