COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Department of MIS > About Us > Staff
Management Information Systems

Staff

Staff of the Department of Management Information Systems includes:

Betty AlbertBetty Albert
Senior Program Coordinator, Center for the Management of Information
 
520.621.4105
albert@cmi.arizona.edu
 
Betty assists Dr. Jay Nunamaker in the day to day operations of the CMI.
Bryn FausettBryn Fausett
MISonline Program Coordinator
 
520.621.0193
brynf@email.arizona.edu
 
Bryn works closely with our Masters students to ensure their academic needs are met from perspective students to graduated student. Visit Bryn here.
Mary Lambert Mary Lambert
Business Manager
 
520.621.8302 
520.621.2433 fax
mlambert@eller.arizona.edu

Mary works with the department head in managing the departmental affairs and manages the budgets. She also interacts with all the staff and student employees/assistants.

Cathy Larson Cathy Larson
Associate Director of the Artificial Intelligence Laboratory
 
520.621.6219
cal@eller.arizona.edu
 
As the associate director of the AI Lab, Cathy is involved in nearly all aspects of the Lab’s research and development projects, from the proposal and budget preparation stage, award and contract management, and user and evaluation studies.
Mona Lopez Mona Lopez
MIS Graduate Programs Coordinator
 
520.626.0493
mllopez@eller.arizona.edu
 
Mona works closely with our Masters students to ensure their academic needs are met from perspective students to graduated student. Visit Mona here. 
Natalaie MoraNatalie Mora
Office Specialist
 
520.621.2784
nmora@email.arizona.ed

Natalie assists our departmental business manager with overall accounting processes and helps to coordinate events.

Tara MysakTara Mysak
Manager, Grants and Finance, Center for the Management of Information
 
520.621.2640
tmysak@cmi.arizona.edu
 
Tara coordinates and manages the grant activity for CMI and works closely with its staff.
Anji Siegel Anji Siegel
Director of Special Programs
 
520.626.2926
asiegel at arizona.edu
 
Anji plans and executes meetings, conferences and marketing activities within our department. She works with the MIS Board of Advisors and external business and professional organizational constituents. She also helps to coordinate grants and contracts, projects, brand acknowledgement, and scholarship activities.
Cinda Van Winkle Cinda Van Winkle
Program Coordinator
 
520.621.2387
520.621.2433 fax
cinda@eller.arizona.edu
 
Cinda coordinates our MIS admissions for the department's graduate ground programs that include the Master's in MIS, PhD and Master's Global Dual Degree.

Wendy WienhoffWendy Wienhoff
MIS Career Coordinator
 
520.621.5807
520.621.2433 fax
wwienhoff@email.arizona.edu
 
Wendy works with both MIS undergraduate and graduate students and she manages corporate recruiting relationships including existing corporate partnerships, alumni, faculty, and other advocates. Visit Wendy here.

For further information, view the Faculty Directory or contact us.